So MUCH

20 Jan

IS happening…

(NYC, Yoga Skool, Ice Theatre?!, ____ ;), ED Advocacy, Seattle, BUSINESS TIME!!!)

It’s RAD.  And, balls-out scary.

I guess that means I care.

Instead of ‘posting’, I decided I’d try asking:

How do you say GOODbye?

When it really is so good!!  And, it has been..

2 Responses to “So MUCH”

  1. Sarah January 20, 2012 at 9:25 am #

    I try to avoid using that word–“goodbye.” It has such a sense of finality! I always express thanks (for knowing the person, and for what I’ve learned from her/him), and then I wish the person well until we meet again. And speaking of well-wishing, I extend much of that to you, brave and brilliant Jamie! May you *enjoy* the next leg of your journey, and also grow from it. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experiences along the way!

    • Jamie January 20, 2012 at 10:03 am #

      What a great way of looking at things Sarah! THANK YOU! And, cheers for your support. I’d love to keep you in the loop and maybe share some laughs 😛

Leave a Reply

