Raincheck

15 Nov

Hi!  I can’t chat today…  I’m helping one of my favorite people apply for a NSF fellowship!

What can I say?  I’m a helper 🙂

It’s a little like this.  But with words.  And, questions about ‘computer jam’ ;).  And, levity.  So not at all…

Remember:  Be there.  Always.  That’s what I try to do…

And, if you dug that song come be there for you.  Join me at YOGA!

(Bonus:  That song is on my latest Yoga 2011 play-list…  With Eminem :P.  It might be my best one yet! Hey you- COME!)

AND- Happy B-day B.  I love you.  I miss you.

Leave a Reply

