I’m back…

26 Oct

It feels GREAT!

Woot.

Sometimes you need to go away to find perspective.  Sometimes you need to return to your source.  I’ll explain soon…  But first, I need my sleep.

Here are some pictures from where I’ve been to tide you over :P:

Transitions (c) Ed FortiDraughtsman’s Contract (c) Ed Forti

Me and my “Draughtsmen”.  Where’s B.?  Oh yeah.  You are making us laugh!

Me and E.– Reunited on the ice 10+ years later… But who’s counting?!

Me and S.  (Yes.  That S.)  We go waaaay back.  And, our smiles (minus my show make-up) match!  So sweet 🙂

Happy day!

Leave a Reply

