Sublime

23 Sep

Friends are.

Seriously.  I consider myself so. damn. lucky.  My friends listen to me.  They make me laugh. My friends get COUNTLESS cocoa-coffees with me.  They make me whole(er).  I am SO LOVED.  It’s sublime.

And, my one friend actually is!  Sublime.  Sublime videography.  Check her out here!  She’s great :).  And, SO TALENTED!!!

(She is my friend!  Hehehe)

Check her out here:

And, you can also check out her work here:

I let her tape me messing around… 😛

AND, (Announcement alert) YOU can check ME out at Ice Theatre of New York this October.

Sublime.

3 Responses to “Sublime”

  1. Alexandria September 23, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    aw. thanks Jamie! lovely post.

  2. Faye January 14, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    Jamie – you are an incredible natural talent. Your expression and flow is amazing. I am an adult ice dancer who has no talent but a good work ethic! I love ice dancing! I hope you are able to keep skating in some capacity that feels right!!

    P.S. A while back back, I saw you coaching at SCOB!

    • Jamie January 14, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

      Cheers! Thank you for your kind words. I do intend to keep skating. Always will to some degree. And, it’s neat to hear you are doing it too :).

      For what it’s worth, I’m always amazed by what work-ethic and spirit can do. They take us places too… Happy day!

Leave a Reply

