Kumquat

24 Aug

Get the laughter out.  And, THEN TRY ONE!

I’ve decided that they are nature’s sour-patch kids.  I literally went on a kumquat run last night.  Something has gotten into me…

Or, maybe I just like to pout.  STOP.  It’s the kumquat!!!

Now, the word just sounds so… tehehe.  I would love to get to name a fruit (do you think this is still possible?) but I doubt I could out name kumquat.  Could you?

I’m also waiting to be in a situation where I can have someone fetch me a kumquat.  Or, at least take him on my KQ runs.  Screw tofu.  I want a real man to eat a kumquat.  Without a pucker.

PS- This is what they look like 😛

Oh yeah.  They are those mini orange thingies…

And, PS- YOU EAT THE WHOLE THING!

Leave a Reply

