A MIGHTY Anniversary

22 Aug

Being a yoga teacher surrounds me with nice karma.  I’m a lucky girl.  I get to help people take care of themselves.  We get to practice gratitude.  We breathe.  We meditate.  We change our energies.  We give ourselves some holistic loving and, consequently, we give it back.  Kindness begets…

AND, this week, I’m thrilled to be part of another type of GIVE.  Mighty Yoga is celebrating its two-year anniversary by offering $2 classes ALL WEEK.  And, we are GIVING ALL OF THE WEEK’S PROCEEDS AWAY.  Yup!  I’ll be teaching 10 classes, in an effort to raise monies for the Ithaca Health Alliance, a local non-profit that provides health-care services for the un and under insured residents in our community.

I feel really lucky to be part of a business that makes yoga accessible (and fun!) and gives back.  It’s a MIGHTY good thing 🙂

Join me if you can…

Leave a Reply

