Did I mention…

15 Aug

That I love accents?!

For real.  I want to hire a British nanny so that my children (?!!- EEK!) can wobble around saying things like:  ‘did I do something na-ought-tee?’  And, then I can never not smile :P.

Give me a truth with a splash of the King’s English (or Russian) and I’ll think you know what you are talking about.  Or not care.  It beats:  “And, what not” any day.

Plus, accents are mad attractive.  If you know what I mean…

I think The Oatmeal effectively proves my point:

Top ‘of the Monday to you!

Leave a Reply

