Halfway to Russell Crowe

20 Jul

Minus a thrown phone.

Yes.  This is my 150th post!  What started as a ______ has not gotten much clearer but I’m still doing it.

I’m still making time to dump clear thoughts, to share smart voices, to catch and release smiles, and to exercise my gratefulness.

So, to everyone that has continually challenged me to think, to grow (up), and to open.  You are the fabrics that comfort me.  Even when it’s itchy as hell.  Thank you.  So much.

And, I’m grateful I get to keep trying.  That’s one of mine.  😛

Give yourself one too today!  For Russell… 🙂

Leave a Reply

