Empowerment

2 Apr

Do something nice for YOU today.

You deserve it.

Always.

For instance, you could come to my BEyoga class at Mighty Yoga!  Remember this.  <– -(Clicky!)  Well, it is that time again!  Body Empowerment yoga.  Today from 2-3 PM.

And, if you can’t join me in Ithaca, you can still take good care.  Because seriously, if not you then who?

I like the way Don Juan puts it:

“Look at every path closely and deliberately.  Try it as many times as you think necessary.  Then ask yourself and yourself alone one question.  This question is one that only a very old man asks.  My benefactor told me about it once when I was young and my blood was too vigorous for me to understand it.  Now I do understand it.  I will tell you what it is:  Does this path have a heart?  If it does the path is good.  If it doesn’t, it is of no use.”

We all make choices.  We all have options and opportunities.  How are you going to (re)act?

What if you chose ❤ today?

From the inside out.

That’s empowerment.

Leave a Reply

