I had no words…

6 Feb

When I saw this 🙂  HOMEMADE CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER SPREAD!

Okay.  Now, I already love Nutella.  I discovered it overseas and took to eating it w/ a spoon (or finger :p).  It’s a delicious chocolate-hazelnut spread that gives me an excuse to add chocolate to my breakfast.   As, if I needed one…

And, when I had my first Nutella crepe on the streets of Paris I was a lifer.(Something about the brother bonding time may have helped too.)  Here are some other ways to get your Nutella fix.  (Limited) Variety is the spice of life!

But this spread recipe, I cannot believe I’m saying typing this, may be EVEN better.  It packs the sustaining protein power of peanut butter and gives me my chocolate fix!  Spooned into oatmeal or on toast– cannot be beat!

Try it and let me know what you think!

And, happy Superbowl 🙂

Leave a Reply

