Did I mention I’m bad at technology?

26 Jan

Welcome to my blog!  And, thank you.

And.

I already think I hate it.

Not writing.  Just trying to figure out how this ‘simple’ technology works.  User-friendly?  Not like my friends.

So, I’ve spent about an hour trying to get cute (technical term) drop down tabs at the top of my header.  I’ve failed.  For now.  If you are of the computer persuasion (or just want to have a laugh with / at me), I’d love to hear from you!

Oh.

And, this is not what this blog will be about…

<cue music>

UPDATE:

Rescued already!  I have the SWEETEST people in my life.  Thanks.  So much!

4 Responses to “Did I mention I’m bad at technology?”

  1. Eden January 26, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    The technology part gets easier; stick with it. I love how fun & conversational your recipes are. I don’t like oatmeal but you’ve tempted me.

    • Jamie January 26, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

      Thanks for the support! I think I’ll need to make a foray into pics soon… How do you make them so delicious?!

  2. Norman January 27, 2011 at 4:21 pm #

    This may be more work than you want to do, but go for it. There are exciting times ahead. Oatmeal is good for you and comforting.

    • Jamie January 27, 2011 at 4:24 pm #

      Thanks for the confidence. I’ll take it that way :p You’re great Norm!

Leave a Reply

